Case Officer Contact Details

This page displays all of the Case Officers and their current contact details.

Name Job E-Mail
Kevin Kerrigan Head of Development Services
Steve Long Principal Planning Officer
Julie Ward Principal Planning Policy Officer
Sara Brook Senior Planning Officer
Sarah Smith Planning Officer
Caroline Fearon Planning Officer
Claire Chambers Senior Planning Officer
Rebecca Wilson Planning Officer
Jeff Eaton Planning Officer
Louise White Planning Assistant
Julie Alexander Planning Policy Officer
Steve Robinson Senior Planning Policy Officer
Francesca Robinson Planning Policy Officer
Jennifer Jackson Technical Officer
Angela Robinson Planning Assistant
Kerry Bamford Planning Assistant
Shona Reid Technical Assistant
Susan Hanley Technical Assistant
Lewis Jefferson Technician
Helen Brownlie Conservation Officer
Kerry McCartney Compliance Officer
Kelly Hampson Technician
Yvonne Martin Technician
Lesley Currie Technical Assistant